No menu items!

    RWBY: Arrowfell Coming In November

    RWBY: Arrowfell will release for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC via Steam on November 15, developer WayForward announced.

    RWBY. Arrowfell is a game where authors Kerry Shawcross, Miles Luna and Eddie Rivas tell a story that doesn’t break in between: Arrowfell gives players the ability to control the RWBY team – Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna and Yang Xiao Long – shortly after they became licensed Huntresses in Volume 7 of RWBY. Players will be able to instantly switch between characters, battling Grimm’s creatures and other enemies with the heroes’ signature weapons – Rose Crescent Ruby, Myrtenaster Weiss, Shroud Gumball Blakes, and Young Ember Celica – in melee and ranged combat. Exploring the Atlas, the Mantle and the surrounding wilderness, the RWBY team will take on missions as familiar characters such as General Ironwood and Ace’s operatives (as well as ordinary citizens) while uncovering mysteries about a mysterious new threat lurking in the shadows.

    Watch the new trailer below.

    As seen on PlayGround

    Latest articles

    Related articles