No menu items!

    Fantastic Four and two Avengers to complete Marvel Phase 6

    During a presentation in Hall H at Comic-Con, Marvel announced that Phase 6 would begin with the Fantastic Four movie and end with the two-part Avengers saga titled Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars.

    After the completion of Phase 5 in July 2024, Phase 6 will begin in the fall with two projects, one of which is yet to be revealed, and the second, Fantastic Four, which will premiere on November 8, 2024. Then it was revealed general schedule of the fifth phase.

    Feige revealed that two “Avengers” films will be screened in 2025, back-to-back. The first, titled Avengers: Kang Dynasty, is scheduled for May 2, 2025, and the second, Avengers: Secret Wars, is scheduled for November 7, 2025. “Avengers: Secret Wars” will be the official end of the sixth phase of Marvel Studios.

    The title of the movie “Avengers 5” suggests that Kang will be the main antagonist throughout Phases 5 and 6, but anyone familiar with Secret War knows that Doctor Doom will also play an important role in the upcoming MCU stories.

    As seen on PlayGround

    Latest articles

    Related articles